Store locator

switzerland

Agané Sagl Piazza Orico 1 6500 Bellinzona www.aganecoreshop.ch
Altmann Sports SA 22, Rue de la Madeleine 1800 Vevey www.altmannsports.ch
Backside shop Rue de Médran 1936 Verbier www.backsideverbier.ch
Best Wear Les Vignettes 3962 Montana www.bestwear.ch
Board Stories Via Praella 12 6850 Mendrisio www.boardstories.ch
Doodah Basel Falkenerstrasse 33 4001 Basel www.doodah.ch
Doodah Bern Zeughausgasse 26-28 3011 Bern www.doodah.ch
Doodah Genève Rue d’Italie 11 1200 Genève www.doodah.ch
Doodah Lausanne Rue Haldimand 10 1003 Lausanne www.doodah.ch
Doodah Luzern Töpferstrasse 3 6000 Luzern www.doodah.ch
Doodah Zug Metallstrasse 9 6300 Zug www.doodah.ch
Doodah Zürich Europaallee 3 8004 Zürich www.doodah.ch
Element Store GmbH Stradun 7550 Scuol www.element-store.ch
Esperanto Tiefenaustrasse 2 8640 Rapperswil www.free-styles.ch
Exodus Obere Gasse 48 7000 Chur www.exodus.ch
Genolet Sports S.A. Rue de la Mura 33 1988 Thyon-les-collons www.genoletsports.ch
Goofy & Regular Moosstrasse 8 6000 Luzern 4 www.goofy-regular.ch
Julen Sport Hofmattstrasse 4 3920 Zermatt www.julensport.ch
Levitation Rue du grand-verger 11 1920 Martigny www.levitation.ch
Lolipop Rue du 23 juin 22 2800 Delémont www.loli-pop.ch
Manly Sàrl rue de la Gare 3 1110 Morges www.manlyshop.ch
Marginal Sport & Cycles route de Lausanne 37 1610 Oron-la-Ville www.marginal-sport.ch
Mc Board Rue Centrale 1884 Villars-sur Ollon www.mcboard.ch
My Way Dream Store Grand Rue 3 1530 Payerne www.mywaydreamstore.ch
Neige Aventure SA Route de la Télécabine 18 1997 Haute-Nendaz www.onthemountain.ch
Pure Snowboard Shop Hauptstrasse / Postfach 304 3780 Gstaad www.pure-snowboard.ch
Radix Burgdorf Kirchbergstrasse 25 / Postfach 3401 Burgdorf www.radixweb.ch
Radix Liestal Kanonengasse 12 4410 Liestal www.radixweb.ch
Radix Zürich Europeanallee 8005 Zürich www.radixweb.ch
SB Sport Service Av. Du Mont-Blanc 1196 Gland www.sbsport.ch
Seven Sports SA Bd. des Eplatures 46 2300 La Chaux-de-Fonds www.sevensports.ch
Snakedown Chemin du dessus 10 1862 La Comballa www.snakedown.ch
Snowline Rue principale 19 1875 Morgins www.snowline.ch
Sport’Yves Rte des Paccots 238 1619 Les Paccots www.sportyves.ch
Surf Machine Rue de Vevey 19 1630 Bulle www.surf-machine.ch
Threesixty Reichsstrasse 4 6430 Schwyz www.3sixty.ch
Threesixty Dorfplatz 6 6370 Stans www.3sixty.ch
Tip to tail Speichergasse 35 3011 Bern www.tiptotail.ch
Top Secret Brämabüelstr. 11 7270 Davos Platz www.topsecretdavos.ch
Tranzport 79-81 rue des Eaux-Vives 1207 Genève www.tranzport.ch
Victim Circle Staatsstrasse 3 9470 Werdenberg www.victimcirle.ch
Virage Sports Imm. Crêt-du-Midi 3967 Vercorin www.virage.ch

norway

Frontside Lillestrøm Storgata 13 2000 Lillestrøm  
Hemsedal Boardshop   3561 Hemsedal  

 

holland

Downtown Shop Graaf van Solmsweg 50-G 5222 BP Den Bosch www.downtown.nl

 

austria

Blue Tomato Anichstraße 3 6020 Innsbruck www.blue-tomato.com
Blue Tomato Neubaugasse 3 1070 Wien www.blue-tomato.com

 

germany

Blue Tomato Thomas-Wimmer-Ring 14 80538 München www.blue-tomato.com

 

japan

Nippin 3-2 Kandaogawamachi   Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo-to 101-0052 www.nippin.net
The Itaya 296-1 Wadacho Higashi-ku   Hamamatsu-shi, Shizuoka-ken 435-0016  
Forest 1-1-24 Nomizo Mokko   Matsumoto-shi, Nagano-ken 399-0005 forest-snowboard.com
Jenny 574-1 Miyamaru   Tonami-shi, Toyama-ken 939-1352   
Sidestance 6−17 Moriyama   Ishikawa-ken, Kanazawa-shi, 920-0843 www.sidestance.net
Shaka 2-14-16 Shijimadai   Kanazawa-shi, Ishikawa-ken 921-8132  
Hood 717-1 Shirotoricho Mukaikodara   Gujo-shi, Gifu-ken 501-5126 www.hood.co.jp
Freak 1-24 Gakudencho   Ogaki-shi, Gifu-ken 503-0008 www.freak.co.jp
Dreamy 134 Tateshinocho Shikamaku    Himeji-shi, Hyougo-ken 672-8072  www.dreamy1117.com
Capcell 119 Minamimatsuyamacho   Toyohashi-shi, Aichi-ken 440-0807 www.capcell.com
Abeam 33-2 Kamibashicho Nishi-ku   Nagoya-shi, Aichi-ken 452-0844 www.abeam.heavy.jp
Golgoda 1-106 Amakoda Moriyama-ku   Nagoya-shi, Aichi-ken 463-0037 www.golgoda.com
Sidecare 5-113 Yamaikecho   Kariya-shi, Aichi-ken 448-0036  www.sidecar.co.jp
Impact 204-1 Miyukihommachi   Toyota-shi, Aichi-ken 473-0901 www.impact-t.com
4SSB 5-2 Ikenoshitamachi Ryuanji Ukyouku    Kyouto-shi, Kyouto-fu 616-8003 www.4ssb.com
Dot 9 1-1-10-1F Nishijuku   Mino-shi, Osaka-fu 562-0034 www.dot9.biz
Slash 441-1 Sasaoki   Kurashiki-shi, Okayama-ken 710-0834   
Soletech 32-27 Asahimachi   Nagahama-shi, Shiga-ken 526-0056 www.soletech.jp
Natural Wakeboard 2-7-3 Hikino Yahatanishiku   Kitakyusyu-shi, Fukuoka-ken 806-0067